Til toppen

Kjetil Mykjåland
Daglig leder

 90 58 58 90
 kjetil.Mykjaland@festival.no

Linn Holmvik
Key Account Manager

 91 75 45 58
 linn.holmvik@festival.no

Kjetil Fridén
Key Account Manager

 90 20 33 92
 kjetil.friden@festival.no

 

Linda Sandnes
Key Account Manager

 92 62 12 81
 linda.sandnes@festival.no

Trygve Høgdal
Key Account Manager

 91 82 94 28
 trygve.hogdal@festival.no

Asbjørn Pedersen
Salgsansvarlig Outlet

 90 55 38 23
 asbjorn.pedersen@festival.no

 

Sissel Brandsborg
Back Office

 46 47 00 09
 sissel.brandsborg@festival.no

Eva Bäckstrøm
Back Office

 98 26 52 36
 eva.backstrom@festival.no

Kristin Mykjåland Fridén 
Back Office

 91 74 55 40
 kristin.friden@festival.no

 

Per Magne Hansen
Back Office

 92 89 62 50
 per.magne.hansen@festival.no

Jorunn Vigebo
Markedssjef/HR-ansvarlig

 90 87 07 03 
 jorunn.vigebo@festival.no

Jandee Stoveland
Digital markedsfører/Grafisk designer

 95 02 75 13
 jandee.stoveland@festival.no

 

Lise Foss Johansen
Grafisk designer/Fotograf

 97 75 25 21
 lise.johansen@festival.no

Terje N. Kristensen
IT-ansvarlig

 45 45 34 53
 terje.n.kristensen@festival.no

Bjørge Bäckstrøm
Drift-/logistikksjef

 98 26 52 26
 bjorge.backstrom@festival.no

 

Geir Ivar Johannessen
Lagermedarbeider

 98 26 52 38
 geir.ivar.johannessen@festival.no

Kenneth Jakobsen
Lagermedarbeider

Anne Lise Bjørnestad
Lagermedarbeider

 

Tor Edvard Lian
Lagermedarbeider

Mathias Dønnestad
Lagermedarbeider