Til toppen

Kjetil Fridén
Daglig leder

 90 20 33 92
 kjetil.friden@festival.no

Linda Sandnes
Key Account Manager

 92 62 12 81
 linda.sandnes@festival.no

Trygve Høgdal
Key Account Manager

 91 82 94 28
 trygve.hogdal@festival.no

 

Kristin Mykjåland Fridén 
Back Office/ Regnskap

 91 74 55 40
 kristin.friden@festival.no

Per Magne Hansen
Back Office

 92 89 62 50
 per.magne.hansen@festival.no

Jandee Stoveland
Digital markedsfører/Grafisk designer

 95 02 75 13
 jandee.stoveland@festival.no

 

Lise Foss Johansen
Digital markedsfører/Fotograf/
Grafisk designer

 97 75 25 21
 lise.johansen@festival.no

Terje N. Kristensen
IT-ansvarlig

 45 45 34 53
 terje.n.kristensen@festival.no

Bjørge Bäckstrøm
Drift-/logistikksjef

 98 26 52 26
 bjorge.backstrom@festival.no

 

Geir Ivar Johannessen
Lagermedarbeider

 98 26 52 38
 geir.ivar.johannessen@festival.no

Kenneth Jakobsen
Lagermedarbeider

Anne Lise Bjørnestad
Lagermedarbeider

 

Tor Edvard Lian
Lagermedarbeider

Mathias Dønnestad
Lagermedarbeider